Medical Device Qualified Supplier Directory

 

Reduce Risk! Control Costs! Get to Market Faster! The Customer Solution Centre is Your Pathway to Successful Device Development.


FACT: 60% of a device's cumulative lifetime cost is committed in the concept/architecture phase. You need to break out from traditional "trial and error" product development in order reduce the margin of error...and cost. Teleflex Medical OEM has the solution: a Customer Solution Center with prov...

+ Read more

FACT: 60% of a device's cumulative lifetime cost is committed in the concept/architecture phase. You need to break out from traditional "trial and error" product development in order reduce the margin of error...and cost. Teleflex Medical OEM has the solution: a Customer Solution Center with proven processes for reducing project risk, minimizing costs, and getting your device to market faster. During this information-filled webinar, you will learn about: Data-based decision making utilizing a proprietary database of device performance characteristics • How the application of a proven, nine-step, solution-oriented process can deliver a device that meets clinical needs and your requirements • The advantages of working with an external development resource to deliver innovative devices

- Read less

>Duration:45-minutes
>Dates and locations:Date: November 8, 2016 - Time: 8:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM CST |11:00 AM EST | 5:00 PM CEST
>Website:http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=1287336&s=1&k=43342D...
>Hosted by:

More information
Share Via Email
 

For more information contact Teleflex Medical OEM

Request More Information
 

Teleflex Medical OEM

http://www.teleflexmedicaloem.com/
E: [email protected]
T (800) 474-0178
   (508) 964-6021
F: (508) 964-6077

Address
1425 Tri-State Parkway, Suite 120, Gurnee, IL, 60031, United States
View map

Follow  
Facebook   LinkedIn   YouTube
 
 
 

Gurnee, Illinois
1425 Tri-State Parkway, Suite 120
Gurnee, Illinois
60031
United States
T 800-474-0178 or 508-964-6021
F 608-964-6077
E [email protected]

Jaffrey, New Hampshire  
50 Plantation Drive
Jaffrey, NH
03452
United States
T 800-474-0178 or 508-964-6021
F 608-964-6077
E [email protected]

Limerick, Ireland
Units 6/9 Annacotty Industrial Estate
Annacotty
Limerick
Ireland
T 353 61 331 906

Mansfield, Massachusetts  
375 Forbes Boulevard
Mansfield, MA
02048
United States
T 800-474-0178 or 508-964-6021
F 508-964-6077
E [email protected]

Maple Grove, Minnesota
6550 Wedgwood Road North, Suite 300
Maple Grove, Minnesota
55311
United States
T 800-474-0178 or 508-964-6021
F 608-964-6077
E [email protected]

Plymouth, Minnesota  United States
3750 Annapolis North
Plymouth, MN
55447
United States
T 800-474-0178 or 508-964-6021
F 608-964-6077
E [email protected]

Trenton, Georgia
13230 North Main
Trenton, Georgia
30752
United States
T 1 864 708 3020
E [email protected]

 
 
Close
CONTACT TELEFLEX MEDICAL OEM
* sorry this is a required field